103.3 The Fix What's Hot Watch Heritage Hills vs South Spencer Football on 18WJTS!

Watch Heritage Hills vs South Spencer Football on 18WJTS!

Watch Heritage Hills vs South Spencer Football on 18WJTS! post thumbnail image

Make sure you watch 18 WJTS for great football action!

At 1:00pm CST/2:00pm EST, 18 WJTS will air the Heritage Hills vs South Spencer Football Game from Friday night!

The game will air again on Sunday, September 13th at 8:00pm CST/9:00pm EST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post

MEOW! Holiday World and Splashin’ Safari Announced Their Third Water Coaster, “Cheetah Chase”!MEOW! Holiday World and Splashin’ Safari Announced Their Third Water Coaster, “Cheetah Chase”!

Named Cheetah Chase, Holiday World’s third water coaster will feature two ProSlide rocketBLAST®-powered racing slides totaling more than 1700 feet of track. Riders will experience a water-powered flat launch before