Artist Of The Week – Cheat Codes x Little Mix

Listen to Cheat Codes x Little Mix’s track “Only You” here

Cheat Codes is an electronic music trio from Los Angeles includes Trevor Dahl, Kevin Ford, and Matthew Russell. The group is notable for their 2017 single “No Promises”, which featured pop superstar Demi Lovato.

Little Mix are a group that formed in 2011 during the eighth series of the UK version of The X Factor. They were the first group to win the competition, and following their victory, they signed with Simon Cowell’s record label Syco Music and released a cover of Damien Rice’s “Cannonball” as their winner’s single. The members are Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jesy Nelson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *