Artist of the Week – O-Town


Multi-Platinum Pop Icons O-TOWN have released their latest single “OFF”


The band is currently touring Nationwide on the Pop 200 Tour hosted by Lance Bass of *NSYNC, also featuring Aaron Carter, Ryan Cabrera & Tyler Hilton. 


The band’s new record “The O.T.W.N Album” will be released worldwide by Pacific Records on August 2nd, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *